Yearly Monthly List

2019

2020
January
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
February
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
March
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
April
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
May
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
June
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
July
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
August
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
September
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
October
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
November
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
December
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Wednesday August 21
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Members’ Meeting
Thursday August 22
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm “Refresh” Book Study
Saturday August 24
8:00 am - 11:00 am GCG Leader Quarterly Training
Thursday August 29
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm “Refresh” Book Study
Monday September 2
All of the day Labor Day: Offices Closed
Thursday September 5
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm “Refresh” Book Study
Sunday September 8
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Introducing Immanuel
Thursday September 12
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm “Refresh” Book Study
Saturday September 14
10:00 am - 11:30 am Ireland Prayer Gathering
Sunday September 15
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Introducing Immanuel
Thursday September 19
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm “Refresh” Book Study
Friday September 20
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Youth: Questioning Jesus
Saturday September 21
8:30 am - 12:00 pm Beauty From Ashes
Sunday September 22
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Introducing Immanuel
Thursday September 26
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm “Refresh” Book Study
Saturday September 28
9:00 am - 3:00 pm Fall Church Work Day
Saturday October 5
8:00 am - 10:00 am Men’s Breakfast
Saturday October 19
7:00 am - 1:00 pm Membership Interviews
10:00 am - 11:30 am Ireland Prayer Gathering
Wednesday October 23
Friday October 25
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Discipleship Seminars
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Introducing Immanuel
Saturday October 26
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Discipleship Seminars
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Introducing Immanuel
Monday November 11
Tuesday November 12
Friday November 15
All of the day Youth Retreat
Saturday November 16
All of the day Youth Retreat
10:00 am - 11:30 am Ireland Prayer Gathering
Sunday November 17
All of the day Youth Retreat
Tuesday November 19
Wednesday November 20
Friday November 22
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm GCG Banquet
Tuesday November 26
Thursday November 28
Tuesday December 3
Friday December 6
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Women’s Holiday Fellowship
Tuesday December 10
Friday December 13
All of the day Men’s Retreat
Saturday December 14
All of the day Men’s Retreat
9:00 am - 12:00 pm Introducing Immanuel
Tuesday December 17
Saturday December 21
10:00 am - 11:30 am Ireland Prayer Gathering
Tuesday December 24
Wednesday December 25
Thursday December 26
All of the day Offices Closed
Load More
August 2019
Saturday August 17
7:00 am - 1:00 pm Membership Interviews
Wednesday August 21
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Members’ Meeting
Thursday August 22
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm “Refresh” Book Study
Saturday August 24
8:00 am - 11:00 am GCG Leader Quarterly Training
Thursday August 29
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm “Refresh” Book Study
No event found!
Load More
August 2019
Saturday August 17
7:00 am - 1:00 pm Membership Interviews
Wednesday August 21
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Members’ Meeting
Thursday August 22
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm “Refresh” Book Study
Saturday August 24
8:00 am - 11:00 am GCG Leader Quarterly Training
Thursday August 29
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm “Refresh” Book Study
No event found!
Load More