Sunday, October 1st, 2017

Immanuel AdminPrepareLeave a Comment

Order of Worship

Service Leader: Pastor Jones Ndzi

Worship Music Leader: Benjamin Brainard

Preacher: Pastor Ryan Fullerton

Song List:

  • Brethren We Have Met to Worship
  • All Glory Be Forever
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Joy in the Suffering
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Jesus I Come
  • O Church Arise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *